Slammed and Point of Retreat….. Movie???

This makes me so happy that I had tears in my eyes. A HUGE Congratulations to Colleen Hoover and to Will and Lake.
Butterflying Perfect!!!
*HugS*

Zoey

Colleen Hoover

Thanks for the patience, guys.  I’ve been really sucking at the blog posts lately, but the latest winner for the Kindle Fire HD has been notified.  🙂

Okay, now for today’s blog post.  You’re gonna want to read this, so don’t give up on me.  I’ve been staring at my computer for half an hour, trying to think of how to word this, but I can’t.  I guess they call this writer’s block?  So I’m just going to make it short and sweet.

Very short and sweet.

I’m not going to drag it out at all.

Or keep you guessing.

Or annoy you with having to scroll down a lot…

Because I just got a Mac and it’s the hardest thing in the world to figure out how to scroll down.

I can never find the scrolly bar on the side of the page. It’s extremely frustrating.

So if someone…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

