Today just keeps getting Better and BETTER! Thanks to the LoVeLy Sara Fawkes!

Sara Fawkes Writes


photo credit: crsan – christianholmer.com via photopincc

I had a wonderful time in Canada visiting my sister and nephew (who holds the title of World’s Cutest and nobody can convince me otherwise! *g*), and now it’s time to announce the winners!!

First off, a special thanks to the Dude and my bestie Erin who used their Interwebz-Fu and helped me compile the final spreadsheet – I’d be lost without them! I want to thank EVERYONE who helped me get the word out for this contest, you are the BEST readers a girl could ask for and I appreciate everything you do and continue doing to help me!!

I’ve also decided to extend the number of winners for signed copies to a total of 5, including the grand prize of the ARC. I’d give ALL the people who helped me a copy if I had enough!!!

Okay, the winners are…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

