My Goodness! Thanks Mari :-)!

Mari Wells

versatileblogger111

Many thanks to Habitual Runaway for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.
I’m so happy to have this award. I’m going to admit I was looking at another blog the other day and was coveting her awards. :blush: I didn’t ever expect to get it. Thank you Ana Ela, for thinking of me when you were nominating blogs. I am so honored.

Alright the rules.

Versatile Blogger Award Acceptance Rules:
Display the Award Certificate on your website
Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers (…how about 5?) {I’m going to follow the Habitual Runaway and only do 5}
Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Seven things about me:
1.) Along with my love of vampires, witches and werewolves, I love human anatomy.

View original post 114 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

